Izzy Chait & The Bill Keis Quartet - N.Y.E. (Live At Beverly Hilton) (2013) MP3/Flac

Izzy Chait & The Bill Keis Quartet - N.Y.E. (Live At Beverly Hilton) (2013)
Artist: Izzy Chait & The Bill Keis Quartet
Title Of Album: N.Y.E. (Live At Beverly Hilton)
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Izzy Chait
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:54:51
Total Size: 290 mb

01. Besame Mucho (Live)
02. Come Fly With Me (Live)
03. Day in Day Out (Live)
04. Do Nothing Til You Hear from Me (Live)
05. Don't Get Around Much Anymore (Live)
06. Everyday I Have the Blues (Live)
07. Hernando's Hideaway (Live)
08. I Want You I Need You I Love You (Live)
09. I Wish You Love (Live)
10. Instant Karma (Live)
11. Is You Is or Is You Ain't My Baby (Live)
12. I've Got a Crush On You (Live)
13. Kiss (Live)
14. Nights in White Satin (Live)
15. La Compasita (Live)
16. Mercy Mercy Mercy (Live)
17. Moon River (Live)
18. Moondance (Live)
19. On a Clear Day (Live)
20. Over the Rainbow (Live)
21. Smile (Live)
22. Sway (Live)
23. The Nearness of You (Live)
24. The Very Thought of You (Live)
25. Time After Time / Nice and Easy (Live)
26. Under Paris Skies (Live)

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( DizzCloud )


Click my nick to see more my articles