Herve - Pick Me Up, Sort Me Out, Calm Me Down (2012) 320 Lossless MP3/Flac

Herve - Pick Me Up, Sort Me Out, Calm Me Down (2012) 320  Lossless
Artist: Herve
Title Of Album: Pick Me Up, Sort Me Out, Calm Me Down
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Cheap Thrills / CHEAP008LP
Genre: Electro, Fidget House, Techno
Total Time: 57:31 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 138 mb / 455 mb

Over the past few years Joshua Hervé Harvey has held a vice like grip on the nation s dancefloors, whether releasing records as The Count (alongside frequent collaborator Sinden), Machine s Don t Care, Speaker Junk, Dead Soul Brothers, Voodoo Chilli, and Action Man or remixing everyone from Mark Ronson to Beyoncé. Now with his current single Better Than A BMX , an artful blend of underground club music and pure pop, dominating the airwaves, Hervé is finally ready to deliver his much anticipated debut solo artist album, Pick Me Up, Sort Me Out, Calm Me Down , an album that deftly weaves its way through myriad genres, from 4/4 bassy electronic house music to electronica and beyond. Having put his solo album ambitions on hold when The Count & Sinden album ( Mega, Mega, Mega released on Domino Records) blew up in 2010, Pick Me Up, Sort Me Out, Calm Me Down is a fresh start for Hervé. Fully focused on his solo career again the new album reveals Hervé s innate talent to not just create club hits but also produce solid gold pop, not that the new album sees him totally abandon his roots. Alongside the more vocals numbers there s some pretty gnarly stuff and electronic weirdness on the album too says Josh. I think if you do tracks with songs on they can sound pop, but I never set out to do that. I love working with songs and I love electronic music so the album reflects that. I m not afraid of a big song though! Whether as the boss of the acclaimed label Cheap Thrills or through his many collaborations, Hervé has always had a knack for finding new talent and bringing the best out of established artists. Pick Me Up, Sort Me Out, Calm Me Down is no different and features vocals from both the soon to be famous, such as The Guardian-tipped Ronika as well as the likes of legendary Beta Band vocalist, Steve Mason; something Josh is clearly thrilled about. [It was} absolutely mind blowing having him come over and sing his vocals to me in the studio and have him ask me "What do you think Is it OK" remembers Josh, I ve always been a fan, to have Steve feature on the album was just such a privilege . Having been such a constant presence in clubland the past few years it seems unbelievable that Josh is yet to release a Hervé album but we re finally here and we think you ll agree it was well worth the wait.
01. Gloomin (3:30)
02. Better Than A BMX (4:26)
03. Return Of The Living Dead (Zombies 2) (4:17)
04. How Can I Live Without You (Make It Right) Feat. Ronika (3:59)
05. Gnarly (4:06)
06. Show Me The Light (5:22)
07. Bike Ride In June (3:57)
08. Night Turns To Day (5:14)
09. Let's Make it Better Together (4:03)
10. Blamalama (5:08)
11. Happy (4:54)
12. The Mirror Feat. Steve Mason (4:25)
13. Keep Your Head Inside Feat. Willowz (4:17)


:: CBR 320 kbps ::

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( DizzCloud )


Click my nick to see more my articles