« Britney Spears The Essential B...
Charnett Moffett - Treasure (2... »
Bulletproof - #Listen (2013)

Bulletproof - #Listen (2013)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Bulletproof - #Listen (2013)
Artist: Bulletproof
Title Of Album: #Listen
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Bulletproof Music
Genre: Electronic
Quality: AAC 256 Kbps
Total Time: 75:35 min
Total Size: 148 MB

01. 4 Million Voices (feat. Jah Red Lion) 3:50
02. Revolution (Bulletproof Remix) 4:17
03. Lessons 3:09
04. Baltimore 5:36
05. Its a Funk Ting (feat. Dutty Ranks) 4:48
06. In My Soul 4:13
07. Heroine (feat. Dutty Ranks & Yayne) 5:03
08. Remember (feat. Rugged Tekniques & Silva MC) 3:48
09. I Got To Keep On Doing It 4:13
10. One Night In Paris (feat. Pieter T) 3:15
11. The Warning (feat. Silva MC) 3:21
12. One Night In Paris (feat. Pieter T) (Edgewoode Remix) 4:38
13. One Night In Paris (feat. Pieter T) (Fire & Ice Remix) 3:31
14. One Night In Paris (feat. Pieter T) (Eshone Remix) 3:55
15. Heroine (feat. Dutty Ranks & Yayne) (Perverse Remix) 6:32
16. Heroine (feat. Dutty Ranks & Yayne) (Phoenix Remix) 7:06
17. In My Soul (Dan Aux Remix) 4:17

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( DizzCloud )


Click my nick to see more my articles

The album code is : ODI3007569

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)