Britney Spears The Essential Britney Spears (2013) MP3/Flac

Britney Spears The Essential Britney Spears (2013)
Artist: Britney Spears
Title Of Album: The Essential Britney Spears
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Sony Legacy
Genre: Pop
Quality: m4a
Bitrate: 256 kbps
Total Time: 116:42 Min
Total Size: 257 Mb

1. "...Baby One More Time"
2. "Sometimes"(Radio Edit)
3. "(You Drive Me) Crazy" (The Stop Remix!)
4. "From The Bottom Of My Broken Heart" (Radio Edit)
5. "Oops!...I Did It Again"
6. "Lucky"
7. "Stronger"
8. "I'm A Slave 4 U"
9. "I'm Not A Girl Not Yet A Woman"
10. "Overprotected" (The Darkchild Remix)
11. "Boys" (The Co-Ed Remix)
12. "Me Against The Music" - Featuring Madonna (Video Mix)
13. "Toxic"
14. "Everytime"
15. "Outrageous"
1. "My Prerogative"
2. "Do Somethin'"
3. "Gimme More"
4. "Piece Of Me"
5. "Radar"
6. "Break The Ice"
7. "Hot As Ice" (Main Version)
8. "Womanizer"
9. "Circus"
10. "If U Seek Amy"
11. "Out From Under" (Main Version)
12. "3"
13. "Hold It Against Me"
14. "Till The World Ends"
15. "I Wanna Go"
16. "Criminal"
17. "Scream & Shout" - Featuring Britney Spears (Radio Edit)
15 years of Britney, and she still has yet to disappoint. Her dancing may be lackluster of late, and her overall game has definitely changed.... but something that hasn't changed over her 15 years as the Princess of Pop is her ability to release the catchiest, best pop music around. Viva britney!

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( DizzCloud )

Click my nick to see more my articles