« Johann Strauss, Wiener Opernor...
Julia Holter - Loud City Song ... »
Johnny Cash & Willie Nelson - Every Song Tells A Story (2013)

Johnny Cash & Willie Nelson - Every Song Tells A Story (2013)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Johnny Cash & Willie Nelson - Every Song Tells A Story (2013)
Artist: Johnny Cash & Willie Nelson
Title Of Album: Every Song Tells A Story
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Sony BMG
Genre: Country
Total Time: 53:02 min
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 127 mb / 310 mb

Review by Steve Leggett
This set is a compilation of tracks Willie Nelson and Johnny Cash did for the duo's 1998 VH1 Storytellers appearance in 1998, along with their corresponding tracks on the first Highwaymen album from 1985, with one previously unreleased track, "The Human Condition," from the Highwaymen sessions added as a bonus. There's not a lot new here, but it's a warm set from a pair of country legends that is well worth having.
01. Folsom Prison Blues (Johnny Cash)
02. Medley: Funny How Time Slips Away/Crazy/Night Life (Willie Nelson)
03. Don t Take Your Guns To Town (Johnny Cash)
04. Family Bible (Willie Nelson)
05. I Still Miss Someone (Johnny Cash)
06. Me And Paul (Willie Nelson)
07. Flesh And Blood (Johnny Cash)
08. Always On My Mind (Willie Nelson)
09. (Ghost) Riders In The Sky (Johnny Cash)
10. On The Road Again (Willie Nelson)
11. Deportee (Plane Wreck At Los Gatos)(From "The Highwaymen" sessions)
12. Jim, I Wore A Tie Today (From "The Highwaymen" sessions)
13. Committed To Parkview (From "The Highwaymen" sessions)
14. The Twentieth Century Is Almost Over (From "The Highwaymen" sessions)
15. The Human Condition (From "The Highwaymen" sessions)

:: CBR 320 kbps ::

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Extabit )


Download ( DizzCloud )


Download ( Lumfile )


Click my nick to see more my articles

The album code is : ODI3007373

Thomas Dybdahl | yunomi | voyager | Otto Reutter - Alles weg/'n de Leut/' | __________________ | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack The Dean Ween Group - The Deaner Album (2016) Умер бывший барабанщик CIRCLE II CIRCLE, WITHERFALL, INTO ETERNITY Koan - Condemned (2016) Hildebrandt – Les animals (2016) Lightnin' Rod & The Thunderbolts - Guilty Of The Blues 2014 Tony Wright - Walnut Dash (2016) Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)