Jettblack - Black Gold (2013) MP3/Flac

Jettblack - Black Gold (2013)
Artist: Jettblack
Title Of Album: Black Gold
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Spinefarm Records US
Genre: Rock, Hard Rock
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 57:30 Min
Total Size: 141 Mb

01. Black Gold (feat. Damon Johnson)
02. Feel The Love (feat. Ian Paice of Deep Purple)
03. Weapon
04. Fade Away
05. Let Me Put My Love Into You (AC/DC cover)
06. Red Horizon (Acoustic)
07. Barracuda (Heart cover)
08. Name In Vain (Motorhead cover)
09. War Between Us (Acoustic)
10. Not Even Love (Acoustic)
11. Sunshine (Acoustic)
12. Prison Of Love (Acoustic)
13. Black Gold (Full Version)
Will Stapleton - Vocals, Guitar
Job Dow - Vocals, Guitar
Tom Wright - Bass
Matt Oliver - Drums
'Black Gold', the new album from Brit hopefuls Jettblack isnt quite so much a "new" album but more a tying together of loose ends. Comprised of rare and unreleased material this thirteen track collection packs punches like a drunken docker with some hard rockers culled from sessions for previous albums. But it also sobers up for moments of reflection and a glimpse at the softer side of the women worrying foursome as acoustic renditions of classics like 'Prison of Love' and 'Not Even Love' sit alongside new track, 'Red Horizon'. Tipped to be appearing fully electrified on the next studio album 'Red Horizon' gives a fresh look into the advancement of the band's writing since the last album. Haunting, elegant, yet typically Jettblack it certainly makes keeping an eye on the future an easy job as the rest of the album tidies up the past...

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Extabit )

Download ( DizzCloud )

Download ( Lumfile )

Click my nick to see more my articles