« VA - RTL Sommerhits (2013)
VA - Sax & Sex (4CD) (1997) »
VA - Sassy Sugar: The Pure Essence Of Nashville Rock & Roll (2011)

VA - Sassy Sugar: The Pure Essence Of Nashville Rock & Roll (2011)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Sassy Sugar: The Pure Essence Of Nashville Rock & Roll (2011)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Sassy Sugar: The Pure Essence Of Nashville Rock & Roll
Year Of Release: 2011
Label: Fantastic Voyage
Genre: Rock, Rock & Roll
Format: FLAC (Tracks)
Total Time: 02:51:47
Total Size: 610 mb (+5%rec.)

Disc: 1
1. Danny Wolfe: Pucker Paint
2. Red Foley: Strike While The Iron Is Hot
3. Frankie Miller: Rain Rain
4. Ray Melton: Boppin Guitar
5. The Browns: Ain t No Way In This World
6. Wayne Walker: I'm Finally Free
7. Lee Emerson: What A Night
8. Bernard Hardison: Too Much
9. Melvin Endsley: I Like Your Kind Of Love
10. The Everly Brothers: Keep A Knockin'
11. Billy Brown: Lost Weekend
12. Billy Grammer: Bonapartes Retreat
13. Jimmy Donley: Radio, Jukebox And TV
14. Conway Twitty: What Am I Living For
15. Buddy Holly: Ting-A-Ling
16. Terry Noland: There Was A Fungus Among Us
17. Huelyn Duvall: Comin Or Goin
18. Benny Joy - Big John Taylor: Ittie Bittie Everything
19. Ray Smith: Makes Me Feel Good
20. Andy Anderson & Rolling Stones: Johnny Valentine
21. Wilburn Brothers Doyle and Teddy: Oo Bop Sha Boom
22. Brenda Lee: If Im Dreamin Just Let Me Dream
23. Narvel Felts: Rocket Ride
24. Johnny Jay: Sugar Doll
25. Boots Randolph: Red Light
Disc: 2
1. Jimmy Isle: Billy Boy
2. Joe Griffith: Annabelle Lee
3. Johnny Cash: Loading Coal
4. Carl Perkins: L-o-v-e-v-i-l-l-e
5. Marvin Rainwater: So You Think Youve Got Troubles
6. Freddy Robinson: Not Like Now
7. Chuck Wiley: Door To Door
8. Webb Pierce: Who Wouldnt Love You
9. Mel Tillis: Juke Box Man
10. Rusty and Doug: Dream Queen
11. Eddie Fontaine: Fun Lovin
12. Ronnie Self: Black Night Blues
13. Roger Miller: Jason Fleming
14. Johnnie Strickland: Youve Got What It Takes
15. Sammy Salvo: Afraid
16. Eddy Arnold: Tennessee Stud
17. Joe Fuller: You Made A Hit
18. Don Gibson: Sweet, Sweet Girl
19. Johnny Preston: Chief Heartbreak
20. James O'Gwynn: Easy Money
21. George Jones: Maybe Little Baby
22. Johnny Jay: I'm Gonna Keep It
23. Elvis Presley: It Feels So Right
24. Al Henderson: Mary Jane
25. Bob Luman: I Love You Because
Disc: 3
1. Lloyd Copas: Won't You Ride in My Little Red Wagon
2. Bob Perry: Weary Blues, Goodbye
3. Gene Vincent and His Blue Caps: Gonna Back Up Baby
4. Bobby Helms: Love My Lady
5. Bobby Darin: Million Dollar Baby
6. Joe Melson: Barbara
7. Johnny Tillotson: Princess, Princess
8. Kenny Lee Martin: The Shape I'm In
9. Big John Taylor Benny Joy: Money Money
10. Patsy Cline: Walking Dream
11. Justin Tubb: Sugar Lips
12. Al Terry: Good Deal, Lucille
13. Donnie Bowser: I Love You Baby
14. Dick Glasser: Heartaches Over You
15. Faron Young: I Hear You Talkin
16. Johnny Horton: All Grown Up
17. Warner Mack: Is It Wrong (For Loving You)
18. Vernon Taylor: Ive Got The Blues
19. Glenn Reeves: Tarzan
20. Carl Belew: Cool Gator Shoes
21. Chuck Bowers: Till My Baby Comes Home
22. Crash Craddock: Dont Destroy Me
23. Carl Dobkins Jr: My Pledge To You
24. Mack Owen: Walkin And Talkin
25. Billy Graves: Mount Fujiyama

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Lumfile )


Download ( DataFile )


Download ( DizzCloud )

http://dizzcloud.com/dl/165zl6o/Sassy Sugar CD1.rar
http://dizzcloud.com/dl/165zl6s/Sassy Sugar CD2.rar
http://dizzcloud.com/dl/165zl72/Sassy Sugar CD3.rar

Click my nick to see more my articles

The album code is : ODI3007128

Earwig ‎– | LP PLUSH - | Alain Ducroix Faber Bax - Clubtelevision Luxury House Session Vol 1 (2012) | P.O.D Music with Altitude in Vail Live (2006) 1080i HDTV MPEG2 AC3 | Earwig ‎– Hardly 12 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Ken Laszlo - Red Man 1989 Bleeding Storm - Has Science Gone Too Far? (ep 2014) Funeral Fornication - The Lamentation (2016) Lustful - Profane (2007) Lustful - The Almighty Facets (1995) True Riot – The Riot Goes On (2016) Ahmad Kharab Salim - Blues Suite (1958) AC/DC - Complete Vinyl Replica Series [20 mini LPs] (2007-2008) Art Boys Collection - Stoned Wall (1972) (2001) Lossless VA - Disco 1971-1982 (mit Ilja Richter) - 2009-2011 (Part 2 - Year 1971) Miroslav Zbirka - Light Of My Life (1982) LP Jenna Torres - A Womans Touch (2014) Tatsuro Yamashita - Moonglow (1979) Reissue 2002 Balkan Beat Box - Nu Made Remixes (2009) Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 2" (1993) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Roby Duke "Not The Same" (1992) - CCM / Westcoast Rock- America "Highway - 30 Years Of" (2000) -Folk Pop / Soft Rock / Westcoast Rock- The Cornelius Bumpus Quartet ‎"Beacon" (1983) -Contemporary Jazz- Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP Richard Tee - Natural Ingredients - Complete LP Michael Jackson - One Day In Your Life - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)