« VA - Kudrat-e Khuda, Vol. 2 (I...
VA - Legends Of Guitar ~ Rock:... »
VA - Kuschelrock Vol.27 (2013)

VA - Kuschelrock Vol.27 (2013)

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

VA - Kuschelrock Vol.27 (2013)
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Kuschelrock Vol.27
Year Of Release: August, 2013
Label: Sony Music Entertainment
Genre: Pop, Rock
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: VBR kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 03:41:38
Total Size: 412.98 mb

01. P!nk feat. Nate Ruess Just Give Me a Reason
02. Passenger Let Her Go
03. Tom Odell Another Love
04. Lana Del Rey Summertime Sadness
05. Bruno Mars When I Was Your Man
06. Fergie Big Girls Dont Cry (Personal) [Radio Edit]
07. Lykke Li performed by Triggerfinger I Follow Rivers (Radio Mix)
08. Birdy People Help the People
09. Philipp Poisel Wie soll ein Mensch das ertragen
10. Tim Bendzko Am seidenen Faden
11. Dido No Freedom
12. Christina Perri A Thousand Years
13. Labrinth feat. Emeli Sande Beneath Your Beautiful (Radio Edit)
14. Mrs. Greenbird Shooting Stars & Fairy Tales
15. Oceana Say Sorry (Radio edit)
16. Jahmene Douglas Titanium
17. Schmidt Heart Shaped Gun (Tatort Version with Robin Grubert)
18. Peter Gabriel The Book of Love
19. Katie Melua I Will Be There
01. James Arthur Impossible
02. The Script feat. Will.I.Am. Hall Of Fame
03. Hurts Somebody To Die For
04. Marlon Roudette- New Age (Radio Edit)
05. Owl City Fireflies
06. Frida Gold Die Dinge haben sich veraendert
07. Olly Murs Dear Darlin
08. Coldplay Yellow
09. Nickelback Photograph (Album Version)
10. Alex Hepburn Under
11. Leann Rimes Probably Wouldnt Be This Way
12. Sade Smooth Operator (Remastered Version)
13. Wet Wet Wet Love Is All Around
14. Fleetwood Mac Everywhere (LP Version)
15. Johnny Logan Whats Another Year (Album Version)
16. James Taylor Fire And Rain
17. Harry Nilsson Ill Be Home
01. Robbie Williams Angels
02. Silbermond Das Beste (Single Version)
03. Roxette It Must Have Been Love
04. Take A Bow (Edit Version)
05. Owl City Fireflies
06. Cyndi Lauper Time After Time
07. Backstreet Boys As Long as You Love Me
08. Leona Lewis Bleeding Love
09. RZA feat. Xavier Naidoo Ich kenne nichts (das so schon ist wie Du) (Band Edit)
10. Revolverheld feat. Marta Jandova Halt Dich An Mirfest (Duett Version)
11. Kelly Clarkson Because Of You
12. Toni Braxton Un-Break My Heart
13. 3 Doors Down Here Without You
14. Sinead OConnor Nothing Compares 2 U
15. Meat Loaf Id Do Anything for Love (But I Wont Do That) (Radio Edit)
16. The Righteous Brothers Unchained Melody
17. UB40 (I Cant Help) Falling In Love With You
18. Mariah Carey Hero (Album Version)
19. Whitney Houston I Will Always Love You (Remastered 2000)

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Lumfile )


Download ( DataFile )


Download ( DizzCloud )


Click my nick to see more my articles

The album code is : ODI3007118

Timecode - Here Comes The Man (Vinyl 12 | The Gap Band - Oops Up Side Your Head-Party Lights - Single 12 | David Fanshawe | The Gap Band - Oops Up Side Your Head-Party Lights - Single 12'' - 1979 | Emperor Rosko | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Jeramy Norris & The Dangerous Mood - Legba's Whiskey (2016) Hoist The Colors - Mourners (2016) Messenger - Fortress Of Freedom 2016 (HD 1080p) Melanie C - Version Of Me (2016) [lossless] VA - Italoconnection - Non Stop Mix 2017 (2016) (Lossless + MP3) Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Jeannie Reynolds - One Wish (1977/2012) VA - Luxury Deep House 2016 Sour Mash String Band - Down the Highway (2016) Uni Debess - Green (2016) Allen Anthony - Pop Star Mel Rhyne - Remembering Wes (1999) Sparks - Indiscreet [Japanese Edition] (2009) Sam Cooke - The RCA Albums Collection (8cd) (2011) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)