Medicine - To The Happy Few (2013) MP3/Flac

Medicine - To The Happy Few (2013)
Artist: Medicine
Title Of Album: To The Happy Few
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Captured Tracks
Genre: Indie, Shoegaze, Noise Pop, Dreampop
Quality: V0 Kbps
Total Time: 41:28 min
Total Size: 73.9 MB

01. Long As The Sun ( 5:13)
02. It's Not Enough ( 3:17)
03. Burn It ( 4:09)
04. Holy Crimes ( 3:17)
05. The End Of The Line ( 4:14)
06. Butterfly's Out Tonight ( 4:26)
07. All You Need To Know ( 3:35)
08. Find Me Always ( 4:44)
09. Pull The Trigger ( 3:45)
10. Daylight ( 4:48)
Over ten years after they called it quits as a working band, 2013 finds the original members of Medicine reunited and proudly offering a recorded LP on Captured Tracks. To The Happy Few is the sound of a highly inspired group reclaiming its creative legacy, thoroughly immersed in the practice of mixing harsh noise with obsessive melodic detail and heavily groovy rocking. "Long As The Sun" is the first song we shared from the 2013 Medicine LP. It simultaneously references the origins of the band and explodes into brand new territory. An exuberant, belligerently pounding carnival.

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Lumfile )

Download ( DataFile )

Download ( DizzCloud )

Click my nick to see more my articles