Luke Haines Outsider/In - The Collection (2012) MP3/Flac

Luke Haines  Outsider/In - The Collection (2012)
Artist: Luke Haines
Title Of Album: Outsider/In - The Collection
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Music Club Deluxe
Genre: Rock, Indie Rock, Singer-Songwriter
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 123:24 Min
Total Size: 298 Mb

Disc 1
1. Show Girl
2. How Could I Be Wrong
3. Lenny Valentino
4. The Upper Classes
5. New French Girlfriend
6. Daughter of a Child
7. Back With The Killer Again
8. Light Aircraft On Fire
9. Tombstone
10. Child Brides
11. Unsolved Child Murder
12. Underground Movies
13. Chinese Bakery
14. Im A Rich Mans Toy
15. Valet Parking
16. Starstruck
17. Home Again
18. Subculture Bonus Track
Disc 2
1. Baader Meinhof
2. Back On The Farm
3. The Rubettes
4. England, Scotland and Wales
5. Discomania
6. The Spook Manifesto
7. Oliver Twist
8. Das Capital Overture
9. The Mitford Sisters
10. England vs America
11. Death Of Sarah Lucas
12. What Happens When We Die
13. In The Bleak Midwinter
14. Get Wrecked At Home
15. There s Gonna Be An Accident)
16. GSG 29
UK two CD set. Luke Haines is the great underrated maverick of British alternative pop. Over 20 years, and in a variety of guises - including The Auteurs and Baader Meinhof - he has been an acerbic observer of the human condition. This magnificent career-spanning collection features all of his Greatest Hits, ones that, from 'Showgirl' to 'Lenny Valentino' and beyond, prove that lyrically and in terms of melodic sensibility Haines is as insightful and impressive as any songwriter of the last two decades. Music Club Deluxe.

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Lumfile )

Download ( DataFile )

Download ( DizzCloud )

Click my nick to see more my articles