Leadfoot Rivet - Welcome To My Mongrel Music World (2012) MP3/Flac

Leadfoot Rivet - Welcome To My Mongrel Music World (2012)
Artist: Leadfoot Rivet
Title Of Album: Welcome To My Mongrel Music World
Year Of Release: 2012
Label: Dixiefrog
Genre: Blues
Quality: Mp3
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Total Time: 72:03 Min
Total Size: 174 Mb

1. Split Personality (5:05)
2. I Feel Like I M Sinking (4:20)
3. Fried Okras (3:29)
4. Friend Lover Wife (4:44)
5. Famous (5:09)
6. She Put the Jinx on Me (6:42)
7. Them Changes (3:17)
8. Mongrel Music (4:24)
9. Apples Dipped in Candy (3:35)
10. Dead End Avenue (3:25)
11. A Godsend (3:38)
12. Where is the Director (4:58)
13. The Worst Guitar Player in Town (3:11)
14. I Ll Find the Exit (5:01)
15. Too Fast for Rapid City (4:07)
16. Daddy the Ghost (3:44)
17. How I Love Them Good Ole Blues (3:06)
The powerful and moving Leadfoot Rivets voice can paint a full scope of émotions. As a songwriter he has the power and style he developed from his mentors and masters Randy Newman, Johnny Cash, Jimmy Reed or Guy Clark As a musician, he has made the synthesis of his wide influences blues, folk, soul & country musics, even fado, sòn, milonga and oriental and central asian musics ! Thats what you can hear in his latest offering Welcome to my mongrel music world !

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Lumfile )


Download ( DataFile )


Download ( DizzCloud )


Click my nick to see more my articles