Dirk De Boeck - Urban Lounge Grooves (2013) MP3/Flac

Dirk De Boeck - Urban Lounge Grooves (2013)
Artist: Dirk De Boeck
Title Of Album: Urban Lounge Grooves
Year Of Release: August 02, 2013
Label: Stereo Fruit
Genre: Downtempo, Lounge, ChillOut, Nu Jazz
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:40:06
Total Size: 102.30 mb

01. Waiting for Evelyn (feat. Sonny Rollins)
02. Casino Royal (feat. Sonny Rollins)
03. Keep Going On
04. Man On the Road (feat. Ron Carter)
05. Transnational Money Train (feat. Sonny Rollins)
06. We All Have a Purpose (feat. Sonny Rollins)
07. Flying to New Delhi
08. Sky Travel
09. Ten Past Midnight
10. Sound of Wonders

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( Lumfile )


Download ( DataFile )


Download ( DizzCloud )


Click my nick to see more my articles