VA - DEATH DISCO Compilation Volume III (FLAC+MP3) MP3/Flac

VA - DEATH DISCO Compilation Volume III (FLAC+MP3)
VA - DEATH DISCO Compilation Volume III (FLAC+MP3)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless | Bitrate: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks +.cue, log-file) | Total size: 189 mb / 558 mb
Genre : Synth-Pop, Electro, EBM, New Wave, Post-Punk

01. Eleven Pond: Sex Robot
02. Velvet Condom: Kalter Lippenstift (In Death It Ends Remix)
03. Unhappybirthday: Kraken
04. Ulterior: Miss America
05. The Present Moment: Even In Danger
06. Mushy: Let Me Go (DJ Edit)
07. Xiu: Moonlight
08. //Zoo: Softcore
09. Y: Viento Gris
10. Frank Alpine: No Exit
11. Cult Of Youth: Sidestreets
12. Frank (Just Frank): Demarche
13. Ill Winds: Knut
14. Lebanon Hanover: Gallowdance
15. Mueran Humanos: Festival De Las Luces (7" Remix)
16. An:Idea: I Can Only Tell You Something From The End
17. Tobias Bernstrup: Surround (Martial Canterel Remix)
18. The Lost Rivers: Fall (Teenage Sin Taste Remix)
19. Led Er Est: A Darkness In My Soul
20. Kiss The Anus Of A Black Cat: Heartland
21. King Dude: Witch's Hammer (Holy Trinity Version)
Download links:

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Lumfile )

Download ( DataFile )

Download ( DizzCloud )