Joni Mitchell - Blue (2013) FLAC HDtracks MP3/Flac

Joni Mitchell - Blue (2013) FLAC HDtracks
Joni Mitchell - Blue (2013) FLAC HDtracks
EAC rip | 1CD | FLAC 24bit 192kHz - Log - Cue | Release: 2013 | 1.26 GB
Genre: Folk, Rock | Label: Rhino, Warner Bros.

Joni Mitchell is a Canadian musician, singer songwriter, and painter. Mitchell began singing in small nightclubs in Saskatchewan and Western Canada and then busking in the streets and dives of Toronto. Mitchell has deeply influenced fellow musicians in a diverse range of genres, and her work is highly respected by critics. Allmusic said, "When the dust settles, Joni Mitchell may stand as the most important and influential female recording artist of the late 20th century," and Rolling Stone called her "one of the greatest songwriters ever." Mitchell's lyrics are noted for their developed poetics, addressing social and environmental ideals alongside personal feelings of romantic longing, confusion, disillusion and joy.

1 All I Want 3:34
2 My Old Man 3:34
3 Little Green 3:27
4 Carey 3:02
5 Blue 3:05
6 California 3:50
7 This Flight Tonight 2:52
8 River 4:05
9 A Case Of You 4:25
10 The Last Time I Saw Richard 4:16

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( Lumfile )

Download ( DataFile )

Download ( DizzCloud )

Click my nick to see more my articles