« Soundgarden - Live From The Ar...
Madonna - Music In Review (200... »
Wolf Mail - Live Blues In Red Square (2009)

Wolf Mail - Live Blues In Red Square (2009)

Music Box
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Wolf Mail - Live Blues In Red Square (2009)
Video: NTSC, MPEG-2, 720 x 480 (1.333) at 29.970 fps | Audio: AC-3 2 channels at 192 Kbps, 48.0 KHz
Genre: Blues | Label: PepperCake | Copy: Untouched | Release Date: 30 Jun 2009 | Runtime: 57 min. | 3,06 GB (DVD5)

Wolf Mail - Live Blues In Red Square (2009)
Wolf Mail - Live Blues In Red Square (2009)
Wolf Mail - Live Blues In Red Square (2009)
Wolf Mail - Live Blues In Red Square (2009)
Wolf Mail - Live Blues In Red Square (2009)
Wolf Mail - Live Blues In Red Square (2009)

Sydney, Australia March 11, 2009 Wolf Mail, Canada's premier Blues Rock guitarist is back with the release of his 4th album and a world club/festival concert tour scheduled for spring 2009. Entitled "Live Blues In Red Square and produced by Russia s own Vladimir Mazayev, the DVD set for release on June 2009, contains 910 songs including the highly-anticipated Japanese top 10 single "Hello". "Old Time Used to Be" and "We the People" feature a groundbreaking collaboration with Russia s top Blues guitarist Arsen Shomakhov. Recorded live at the legendary Jazz Town Theater in Moscow last year during Wolf s Russian tour, the DVD title refers to the infamous Russian landmark Fans can expect the same deep passionate and energized guitar playing and experimental approach that got Wolf Mail his niche in the international Blues market. Simply put, Wolf Mail's fourth recording just may be its finest hour yet. "I have been looking forward for a long time to have a performance properly recorded and after some countless concerts across North America, Australia, Europe and Asia, I had to come to Russia to make it happened. I think production did a fantastic job recording and mixing this album. I m really looking forward to getting out on tour, putting on a show Mail adds. For those lucky enough to have seen the Heavy Weight Champ of Electric Blues perform might agree...that is really where the man shines.

01. Welcome to Moscow
02. Love Breaking Shuffle
03. So Fine
04. Nov 27 Blues/The Sky Is Crying
05. Coming to You (The Return)
06. Honey Hush
07. Blue Rose
08. Hello
09. We the People
10. Old Time Used to Be

- Direct Scene Access
- Interactive Menu


The album code is : ODI3006579

Andersons | JACK EARLS | machine gun kelly | bad things | VA - Steve | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack China - In The Middle Of The Night (1989) Rainbow - Can't Let You Go (1983) Survivor - The Search Is Over (1984) Blackmore's Night - Dancer and the Moon (2013) W.A.S.P. - Hold On To My Heart (1992) Yngwie Malmsteen - Carry On A Wayward Son (VIDEO) 1996 Cody Cooke and the Bayou Outlaws - Son of the South (2013) Terrence Brewer – The TB 3 - Setting the Standard, Vol. 4 (2016) VA - Chilling with Me (2015) Pink Floyd - Works (1983/1987) VA - Dubai Lounge (2015) Derrick Procell - Why I Choose To Sing The Blues (2016) Phil Woods & The Bill Charlap Trio - Voyage (2001) VA - Almost Weekend XIII (2015) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)