Timewarp inc - Ghetto Drunk Remixed, Vol.1 (2013) MP3/Flac

Timewarp inc - Ghetto Drunk Remixed, Vol.1 (2013)

Timewarp inc - Ghetto Drunk Remixed, Vol.1 (2013)
Nu Funk, Breakbeat, Nu Soul, Funky Breaks | Timewarp Greece
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 01:05:46 | 173.69 Mb

01. Bullshit (Niles Philips remix)
02. Kotzak (Funky Destination remix)
03. Yuil Disco Breaks (Valique Emancipation remix)
04. Ghetto Drunk (feat. Tonkin) [Acidisco version]
05. Humus (Morlack remix)
06. Disco Frisco (Nonion Breed remix)
07. Hipsko (feat. The Time Travellas) [Trotter remix]
08. Start with an A (Zel remix)
09. Ghetto Drunk (feat. Tonkin) [Mister T remix]
10. Latin Cookies (Leon remix)
11. Humus (AfroQBen remix)
12. Start with an A (Niles Philips remix)
13. Humus (jazz.K.lipa remix)

Originally released back in February, "Ghetto Drunk" is an in-house album from renowned Athenian funk/nu-disco label Timewarp. The record covers a host of styles from trip-hop to house, and now the net is flung wider with a host of producers enlisted to remix it on this spin-off release. In addition to the previous styles, here we also get some sassy swing breakers ("Bullshit" Niles Phillips mix), electro-disco sizzlers ("Yuil Disco Breaks" Valique remix) and perplexing acid-funk on the 'acidisco' version of the title track.

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( DizzCloud )


Download ( Lumfile )


Click my nick to see more my articles