Shlomi Aber Live From Sankeys Ibiza (2013) MP3/Flac

Shlomi Aber Live From Sankeys Ibiza (2013)
Be As One is proud to present "Shlomi Aber live from Sankeys Ibiza", a new project coming directly from the decks of its label boss. A full length mixed cd, that comprises 14 exclusive and unreleased tracks by some of the most interesting artist of the past year, carefully selected and mixed live by Shlomi. To bring his recognized dark grooves onto the Ibiza dancefloors, Shlomi Aber enlists some of his favourite artists and producers of the moment. Together with previous label regulars like Gel Abril, Itamar Sagi, and Roberto are found new debuts on the label like Francisco Allendes, Marco Faraone, Yaya and more. To spice this special release even more ,Shlomi went back to the studio to rework his last year anthem "Foolish Games", appearing on the compilation with a new, darker mood. Released as full length mixed CD, 2x12 and unmixed digital version, this compilation represent Shlomi Abers musical journey on the dancefloor and thru his label Be As One,condensed into 71min, from dubby grooves to rolling techno.
Shlomi Aber Live From Sankeys Ibiza (2013)
Deep House / Tech House | Be As One Recordings Israel
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 15 July, 2013 | 02:47:20 | 383 Mb

01. Shlomi Aber Live From Sankeys Ibiza (continuous DJ mix by Shlomi Aber) (70:50)
02. Gel Abril & Itamar Sagi - Rain Dance (06:41)
03. Alci - Is What (07:36)
04. Francisco Allendes - Will Magnus (06:59)
05. Francisco Allendes - Lunatic On The Grass (06:58)
06. Shlomi Aber - Foolish Games (feat. Moggli - Shlomi Aber Blackout version) (07:15)
07. Fideles - Stop The Basement (06:56)
08. Yaya - Dawara (06:11)
09. Fideles - Little Children (07:19)
10. Macromism - Cavalier (06:08)
11. Bimas - Don't Surrender (07:52)
12. Chester Code & Frankie Howland - Mountain Dance (06:55)
13. Luca Agnelli - Solar Attack (07:16)
14. Roberto - Jack Cable (06:37)
15. Marco Faraone - Early Morning (05:39)

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( DizzCloud )

Download ( Lumfile )

Click my nick to see more my articles