Max Essa - Won Ton Sunrise (2013) MP3/Flac

Max Essa - Won Ton Sunrise (2013)
There's always been something decidedly Balearic about the productions of Tokyo-based Brit abroad Max Essa, but on this fifth full-length for Stevie Kotey's Bear Funk label he's really pushed the boat out (presumably into the Mediterranean Sea). Beginning with the silly, sun-kissed, Hong Kong Syndikat-ish Balearic-pop of "Asleep at the Wheel", Won Ton Sunrise offers a wide-eyed saunter through hazy, sun-kissed, slightly eccentric pastures. Along the way, he turns his hand to Vangelis-ish dreaminess (the excellent title track), eccentric, offbeat new wave ("Take My Hand"), stylized Italo-pop ("Stupid Smile") and piano-laden instrumental pop ("Back To Blue"). The album's finest moment, "Cactus Time Frame", even has echoes of Mandy Smith's Balearic classic, "I Just Can't Wait".
Max Essa - Won Ton Sunrise (2013)
Electronic, Nu Disco | Bear Funk
320 kbps | MP3 | unmixed | 2013 | 00:43:26 | 110.38 Mb

01. Asleep at the Wheel
02. Back to Blue
03. Won Ton Sunrise
04. Unstoppable
05. Cactus Time Frame
06. Take My Hand
07. Trust the Wind
08. Last Chance for Love
09. Stupid Smile
10. Fifth of the Eighth

Buy Premium Account and download as fast as you can or you will lose file you need ( File death because of Copyright Infringement )

Download ( Uploaded )

Download ( DizzCloud )

Download ( Lumfile )

Click my nick to see more my articles