Ryo Okumoto - Coming Through CD Album MP3/Flac

Ryo Okumoto - Coming Through CD Album

Audio CD (September 13, 2004)
Original Release Date: 2002
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Inside Out U.S.
01. Godzilla Vs. King Ghidarah
02. The Farther He Goes, The Farther He Falls
03. Slipping Down
04. Highway Roller
05. Free Fall
06. Coming Through
07. Close Enough
08. The Imperial

Related Artists:::
Ryo Okumoto - Keyboards
Michael Landau - Guitar
Alan Morse - Guitar, B.G.Vocal
Dave Meros - Bass
Simon Phillips - Drums
Bobby Kimball - Vocal
Linda Green Okumoto - B.G. Vocals
Nick D'Virgilio - Drums
Sage Okumoto - Drums
Glenn Hughes - Vocals on 4
Steve Lukather - Guitar
Michael Mishaw - Background Vocals
Andy Suzuki - Tenor Saxophone
Doug Webb - Alto Saxophone
Dave Carpenter - Acoustic. Bass

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here