Robyn Ludwick – Too Much Desire (2008) MP3/Flac

Robyn Ludwick – Too Much Desire (2008)
Artist: Robyn Ludwick
Title Of Album: Too Much Desire
Label: Freedom Records
Style: Folk Rock, Contemporary Country, Singer-Songwriter
Date: 2008
Quality: 320 kbps / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
Tracks: 12
Total Time: 00:45:23 min
Size: 104 mb


01. Alright
02. '72 Texas
03. No Way Out
04. Big Fall
05. Boulevard
06. Monte Carlo
07. Lolita
08. Sweet Marie
09. Pleasure and Pain
10. Desire
11. Lullaby
12. Julia Odessa

Robyn Ludwick delivers a set of soulful originals full of passion and breadth in the aptly titled Too Much Desire, showcasing Robison family members as well as Grammy nominee and Austin sweetheart Eliza Gilkyson on several tracks. As the title suggests, with Too Much Desire is how Robyn writes and how she sings, and you will believe her as you listen. The album features a familiar cast of characters that includes husband and producer John Ludwick, co-producer Mike Hardwick and her Austin All-Star band. From the seductive, Fleetwood Mac-esque opening track Alright to the folk/pop edge of Big Fall and Boulevard...slipping into Texas crowd favorite Monte Carlo and on to the rocker Desire. The album resonates with bad girl imagery and Too Much Desire is the common thread among the front-and-center females.


Robyn Ludwick – Too Much Desire (2008)