« Sarah Ayers Band - Cold, Hard,...
Roy Gaines - New Frontier Love... »
Kelly Willis – What I Deserve (1999/2006)

Kelly Willis – What I Deserve (1999/2006)

Folk, Traditional Music
• Year : 0
On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Album Info

Kelly Willis – What I Deserve (1999/2006)
Artist: Kelly Willis
Title Of Album: What I Deserve
Label: Rykodisc Inc.
Style: Folk, Country, Contemporary Country
Date: 1999 / 2006
Quality: 320 kbps / 44100Hz / Joint Stereo
Tracks: 13
Total Time: 00:50:14 min
Size: 124 mb


01. Take Me Down
02. What I Deserve
03. Heaven Bound
04. Talk Like That
05. Not Forgotten You
06. Wrapped
07. Cradle Of Love
08. Got A Feelin' For Ya
09. Time Has Told Me
10. Fading Fast
11. Happy With That
12. They're Blind
13. Not Long For This World

Kelly Willis (vocals);
Chuck Prophet (acoustic & electric guitars, background vocals)
Mark Spencer (acoustic & electric guitars)
John Dee Graham (electric & electric lap steel guitars)
Max Butler (electric guitar)
Lloyd Maines (pedal steel guitar)
Amy Noelle Farris (mandolin, violin, background vocals)
Michael Ramos (piano, Hammond B-3 & Farfisa organs)
John Ludwick (bass, background vocals)
Michael Been (bass)
Larry Aberman, Rafael Gayol (drums)
Dave McNair (percussion)
Bruce Robison, Charlie Robison (background vocals)


Kelly Willis – What I Deserve (1999/2006)
(Ads... Please contact to us)

The album code is : ODI3006080

Sally Oldfield - Femme (1987) Lossless MP3 | todavía | Kneipenhits Deutsche Party | Frankie Goes To Hollywood - Reload! Frankie The Whole 12 Inches Cd | Petal |