« Billboard Hot 100 Video Clips ...
DeJohnette, Metheny, Holland, ... »
Bruce Springsteen - Between The Lull & The Storm (2011)

Bruce Springsteen - Between The Lull & The Storm (2011)

Videoclips Concerts Movies
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Bruce Springsteen - Between The Lull & The Storm (2011)
Video: NTSC, MPEG-2 at 6 819 Kbps, 720 x 480 (1.333) at 29.970 fps | Audio: AC-3 2 channels at 192 Kbps, 48.0 KHz
Genre: Rock | Label: Silver & Gold | Copy: Untouched | Release Date: 7 Feb 2011 | Runtime: 83 min. | 4,23 GB (DVD5)

How different the career and music of Bruce Springsteen could have turned out had it not been for his legally enforced recording hiatus, witnessed between the release of his celebrated Born To Run album and the delayed but extraordinary follow-up, Darkness On The Edge Of Town - almost three years later. Despite the undeniable strength of his 75 opus, during this break from the studio, many wondered if the future of rock n roll was a one trick pony who had somehow managed to capture the imagination of the media for a brief moment, but in reality was just yet another new Bob Dylan who got lucky. Opinion changed dramatically when Darkness hit the stores in Spring 1978, with the record impressing all quarters of the music community, even scooping album of the year in the then mighty-hip N.M.E, beating selections that year by the fashionable likes of The Jam, Siouxsie & The Banshees and Talking Heads to the top spot. The record was also launch pad for an extraordinary era in Springsteen s career, as first base for a triumvirate of albums he followed it with the quite remarkable The River and the downbeat but iconic Nebraska all prior to his first taste of the real big-time which saw a very different songwriter to that which had composed his first six records, emerge. This film examines the period between the start of the lull and the threat of the storm, when Bruce Springsteen recorded and released, arguably, the finest music he was ever going to make. Featuring rare and classic performance footage, archive interviews with the Boss himself, contributions from those who know the man best and who were around him during the 1975-1985 period, plus seldom seen photographs, news reports, newly discovered film material and some of the finest music ever made! Extras include Extended Interviews, Digital Biographies and more.

Bruce Springsteen - Between The Lull & The Storm (2011)
Bruce Springsteen - Between The Lull & The Storm (2011)
Bruce Springsteen - Between The Lull & The Storm (2011)
Bruce Springsteen - Between The Lull & The Storm (2011)
Bruce Springsteen - Between The Lull & The Storm (2011)
Bruce Springsteen - Between The Lull & The Storm (2011)

01. Born to Run [11:38]
02. Darkness on the Edge of Town [20:04]
03. The River [23:33]
04. Nebraska [22:35]
05. Born in the USA [4:40]

- The Phases of Springsteen: Larry David Smith Explains His Soap Opera Theory
- Meet the Panel: Full and Ilustrated Contributor Biographies
- More Bruce Springsteen From Chrome Dreams

- Direct Scene Access
- Interactive Menu



The album code is : ODI3005982

SHARADA | Roy Haynes | Iancu Dumitrescu - Medium III 1972-84 (1991) | Rob Base | Hazell Dean - DJ Remixes | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Osanna – Pape Satan Aleppe (2016) The Lew Thomas Band - Walks, Talks & Fallouts (2016) Wild Cherry - Wild Cherry (1976) Wild Cherry - Electrified Funk (1977) Locomotive Man - The Coming Storm (2015) Wild Cherry - I Love My Music (1978) VA - Elicuts Vol. 1 (2016) Future Beat Alliance - Hidden Emotion (2016) VA - Secret Map v.I (2016) Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green - Fleetwood Mac & Peter Green (2CD) (2008) Kay Webb Orchestra - Gitarrentraume In Gold (1979) Jack Fred with Band - Mood Music / Saxophon (2003) Golden Nightingale Orchestra - Golden Accordeon Melodies (1988) Achillea - The Nine Worlds (2005) MP3 + Lossless Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)