« Alice Cooper - AVO Session 201...
Wanda Robinson - Black Ivory (... »
Agachiko - Yes! (2013)

Agachiko - Yes! (2013)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Album Info

Agachiko - Yes! (2013)

Artist: Agachiko
Title Of Album: Yes!
Year Of Release: July 09, 2013
Label: Accurate Records
Genre: Jazz, Vocal Jazz
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 00:52:22
Total Size: 132.36 mb

01. Blue Winter
02. Your Mama
03. Four Women
04. When the Water Is Gone
05. Angel Eyes
06. Words
07. Love Isn't Easy
08. Since I Fell for You
09. Now I Know
10. Unlovable
11. Yes

The album code is : ODI3005702

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)