« Alan Shelly / Bobby Darin - Da...
Syd Dale vol 1 & 2 1980 »
The Whatnauts - I'll Erase Away Your Pain (1999)

The Whatnauts - I'll Erase Away Your Pain (1999)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The Whatnauts - I'll Erase Away Your Pain (1999)

Track Listings
1. Blues Fly Away
2. Why Can't People Be Colors Too
3. Souling With The Whatnauts
4. Dance To The Music
5. Just Can't Leave My Baby
6. She'e Gone To Another
7. Friends By Day (Lovers By Night)
8. You Gave Me True Loving
9. World
10. My Thing
11. Alibis And Lies
12. I'm So Glad I Found You
13. I'll Erase Away Your Pain
14. Strolling

Editorial Reviews
This Baltimore vocal group recorded some terrific soul sides on the Stang label in the early '70s-but their stuff remains frustratingly hard to find. That's why this is such a welcome surprise: 14 of their very best, including the hit title track plus We're Friends by Day (and Lovers by Night); Blues Fly Away , and more, many written by the great George Kerr.


The album code is : ODI3005440

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)