« VA - British Soul Vol.1 and 2...
Madeline Bell - 5 Albums »
V.A - The Northern Soul Generation - 2003

V.A - The Northern Soul Generation - 2003

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

V.A - The Northern Soul Generation

1. Do I Love You (Indeed I Do) - Frank Wilson
2. That's Why I Love You - The Professionals
3. The 81 - Candy & The Kisses
4. Hit And Run - Rose Batiste
5. Sliced Tomatoes - Just Brothers
6. Agent Double O Soul - Edwin Star
7. Bok To Bach - Father's Angels
8. Ain't Nothing But A Houseparty - The Showstoppers
9. I'm Gonna Pick Up My Toys (And Go Home) - The Devonnes
10. Gotta Have Your Love - The Sapphires
11. I'll Do A Little Bit More - The Olympics
12. Everything Is Gonna Be Alright - P.P. Arnold
13. Gonna Be A Big Thing - The Yum Yums
14. Making Up Time - The Holidays
15. Ton Of Dynamite - Frankie Crocker
16. Let Her Go - Otis Smith
17. I Wanna Give You Tomorrow - Benny Troy
18. Love Lights - Chuck Jackson


The album code is : ODI3005432

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)