Jagged Edge - Jagged Little Thrill (2001) MP3/Flac

Jagged Edge - Jagged Little Thrill (2001)

01 The Saga Continues
02 Where The Party At (Feat. Nelly)
03 Goodbye
04 Cut Somethin' (Feat. Ludacris)
05 Girl Iit's Over
06 Can We Be Tight
07 I Got It (Feat. Trina)
08 Best Man
09 Without You
10 Driving Me To Drink
11 This Goes Out (Feat. Big Duke & Joe Blak)
12 Respect
13 Head Of Household
14 Remedy
15 Let's Get Married (Reception Remix)
16 Lets Get Married (ReMarqable Remix)
17 Promise (Ccool JD Remix)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here