Owen Campbell - The Pilgrim (2013) MP3/Flac

Owen Campbell - The Pilgrim (2013)

Owen Campbell - The Pilgrim (2013)
| | Year Of Release: 2013 | Label: Owen Campbell | Genre: Blues Rock, Acoustic Blues | Format: MP3 | Quality: 320 kbps, 44.1 Khz | Total Time: 40:18 | Total Size: 94 Mb | Covers: Front | |

01. Wreckin' Ball (3:24)
02. Leave It Alone (4:45)
03. You Know I'm Gone (2:30)
04. Cried For Yesterday (5:00)
05. It Don't Mean A Thing (3:59)
06. Dev'lish Woman (4:04)
07. Remember To Breathe (4:08)
08. Bukhu's Blues (Mongolian Instrumental) (2:31)
09. New Years Eve (3:14)
10. Highway Bound (2:45)
11. A Better Place (3:53)
Owen was given his first guitar by his parents when he was nine years old, and since then music has been an integral part of the Owen Campbell story. A prolific songwriter, he's regarded as one of this country's finest slide guitar players and has busked on the streets all of his life.But it was an appearance on a top rating Australian TV talent program that was to springboard his music career in a manner no one could have foreseen. With his strong voice and sharp tongue, he soon became a crowd favourite, and although he didn't win the competition itself, he certainly made his mark.Proving that he's not just a bluesman, his second album 'The Pilgrim' shows a versatile Owen Campbell and features rock tracks, ballads, banjo and even throat singing, and it's our feature album this week.

Download ( Uploaded )


Download ( DizzCloud )


Download ( Lumfile )


Download ( Secureupload )


Click my nick to see more my articles

Links are Interchangeable - No Password - Single Extraction