« Red Meat - 13 CD Album
This 70s Disco, Glam & Soul [3... »
Pat Dinizio - Buddy Holly (2009)

Pat Dinizio - Buddy Holly (2009)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Pat Dinizio - Buddy Holly (2009)

Original Release Date: 2009
Number of Discs: 1
Label: Koch Records
In-Print Editions: MP3 Music

Editorial Reviews
Buddy Holly was one of the most influential rock stars of all time. Pat Dinizio of The Smithereens, one of today's most passionate and innovative pop music interpreters and creators, pays tribute to Buddy's legacy with this all new solo album which features spectacular string arrangements by Charlie Calello (member of The Four Seasons, producer/arranger of Bruce Springsteen, Neil Diamond, Laura Nyro, Gloria Estefan, Barbra Streisand and Frank Sinatra). The sound is simultaneously classic and fresh - not a re-creation, but a re-interpretation of amazing songs and a timeless pop spirit that lives eternally in the hearts and minds of true believers in the Holly legacy everywhere.

1. Words Of Love 2:46

2. Doesn't Matter Anymore 3:10

3. Heartbeat 2:20

4. Well Alright 2:44

5. True Love Ways 2:59

6. Listen To Me 2:40

7. Raining In My Heart 3:53

8. Learning The Game 2:05

9. Everyday 2:41

10. Peggy Sue 2:39

11. That'll Be The Day 2:57

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI3004633

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)