« VA - 90s Lounge Essentials (20...
VA - The Sound Of Bossa Nova (... »
Rodney E. Foster,Sr - Maya (2013)

Rodney E. Foster,Sr - Maya (2013)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    

Album Info

Rodney E. Foster,Sr - Maya (2013)

Artist: Rodney E. Foster,Sr
Title Of Album: Maya
Year Of Release: June 04, 2013
Label: Nikitujuan Music Co.
Genre: Jazz
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:13:57
Total Size: 189.90 mb

01. Fire With Fire
02. Let That Play While We Make Love
03. Ten Ways to Love
04. Who Do You Run Too
05. Her Dreams
06. Knock It Off
07. The Race Againist Time
08. My Growl Her Pleasure
09. Maya
10. Ocho Rios
11. Sunday Morning
12. I Can't Believe She Came in Here and Tried It
13. Let's Take a Slow Ride
14. Interstate 15
15. Drivin Away
16. Istanbul Nights
17. Try My Love
18. My House On the Outside of Spain

The album code is : ODI3004553

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)