Black Merda - Black merda (1970) LP MP3/Flac

Black Merda - Black merda (1970) LP

Year of Release: 1970
Label: Chess
Genres: Psychedelic Rock, Funk, Soul
Bitrate: 320kbps

Track List:
1. Prophet
2. Think of Me
3. Cynthy-Ruth
4. Over And Over
5. Ashamed
6. Reality
7. Windsong
8. Good Luck
9. That's The Way It Goes
10. I Don't Want To Die
11. Set Me Free

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here