« VA - Private Room - the Lounge...
Club Bossa Lounge Players - Vi... »
Michael E - Little Blue Planet (2013)

Michael E - Little Blue Planet (2013)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    


Michael e

Album Info

Michael E - Little Blue Planet (2013)

Artist: Michael E
Title Of Album: Little Blue Planet
Year Of Release: May 1, 2013
Label: Michael e
Genre: Lounge, ChillOut
Quality: mp3 | Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps | 44.1 Khz
Total Time: 01:20:43
Total Size: 204.85 mb

01. Little Blue Planet
02. Armada
03. Feet of Clay
04. Carried By the Wind
05. As She's So Graceful
06. Ship to America
07. Summer Song
08. The Girl With Brown Eyes
09. Passion Flower (Piano Mix)
10. Turquoise
11. Breathe in Breathe Out
12. Into the Night
13. My Decision
14. People Watching
15. Thanksgiving

The album code is : ODI3004242

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)