Guns N' Roses - Best Ballads (1996) MP3/Flac

Guns N' Roses - Best Ballads (1996)

Guns N' Roses ‎– Best Ballads
Label:Not On Label (Guns N' Roses) ‎– WM 2021996-3
Series:Best Ballads –
Format:CD, Compilation, Unofficial Release
Style:Hard Rock

01. Don't Cry
02. Since I Don't Have You
03. Yesterdays
04. Knockin' On Heavens Door
05. Patience
06. Sween Child O'Mine
07. November Rain
08. One In A Million
09. So Fine
10. Civil War
11. Ain't It Fun
12. Used To Love Her
13. The Garden
14. You Ain't The First
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here