Jimi Hendrix ?– The Ultimate Experience (Special Edition) (1995) MP3/Flac

Jimi Hendrix ?– The Ultimate Experience (Special Edition) (1995)

Artist: Jimi Hendrix
Album: The Ultimate Experience
Label: Polydor
Genre: Rock, Psyhodelic
Country UK
Quality: Lossless
Tracks: 20
Size: 481.41 MB
Playtime: 01:13:10

1. All Along The Watchtower
2. Purple Haze
3. Hey Joe
4. The Wind Cries Mary
5. Angel
6. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
7. Foxy Lady
8. Burning Of The Midnight Lamp
9. Highway Chile
10. Crosstown Traffic
11. Castles Made Of Sand
12. Long Hot Summer Night
13. Red House
14. Manic Depression
15. Gypsy Eyes
16. Little Wing
17. Fire
18. Wait Until Tomorrow
19. Star Spangled Banner (Live)
20. Wild Thing (Live)

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here