Heavy Nuggets Vol.2 (2013) MP3/Flac

Heavy Nuggets Vol.2 (2013)

Artist: VA
Album: Heavy Nuggets Vol.2 (2013)
Label: A 23 Ears production
Genre: Hard Rock, Psyhodelic
Quality: Lossless
Tracks: 15
Size: 418,40 Mb
Playtime: 01:03:26

01. Bullet - Jay Time (Du Cann) from the album "The Entrance To Hell"
02. Freedom - Nobody (Saunders) from the album "Freedom"
03. The Incredible Hog - Lame (Ken Gordon) from the album "Volume 1"
04. Blossom Toes - Listen To The Silence (Jim Cregan) from the album "If Only For A Moment"
05. The Pretty Things - Cries From The Midnight Circus (May/Waller) from the album "Parachute"
06. Possessed - Thunder & Lighting (Pereira/Reeves) from the album "Exploration"
07. Mighty Baby - Same Way From The Sun (Powell/Whiteman/Stone/Evans/King) from the album "Mighty Baby"
08. The Sensational Alex Harvey Band - Long Hair Music (Harvey/Cleminson/McKenna) from the album "Hot City - The 1974"
09. The Human Beast - Brush With The Midnight Butterfly (Buchan) from the album "Volume One"
10. Twink - Ten Thousand Words In Cardboard Box (Alder/Wood) from the album "Think Pink"
11. The Open Mind - I Feel The Same Way Too (Brancaccio) from the album "The Open Mind"
12. Tractor - King Dick II (Jim Milne/Steve Clayton) from the album "The Way We Live' A Candle For Judith"
13. Family - Strange Band (Whitney/Chapman/Williamson) from the album "Once Upon A Time"
14. Dragonfly - Enjoy Yourself (R Russ/B Davis) from the album "Dragonfly"
15. Jerusalem - Frustration (Jerusalem) from the album "Jerusalem"

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here