« VA - US Top 40 Singles Chart 5...
Blank & Jones – Official Dis... »
Samantha Fox - Greatest Hits

Samantha Fox - Greatest Hits

World Music International
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Samantha Fox - Greatest Hits
Samantha Fox - Greatest Hits (2009) APE
EAC rip | 2CD | FLAC - Log - Cue | Release: 2009 | 966 MB
Genre: Disco, Pop, Rock

Samantha Fox - Greatest Hits is a compilation of songs by recording artist Samantha Fox. It was conceived and developed by British music producer, Carl M Cox who approached Sony Music with the idea of releasing a definitive hits collection, having discovered a number of unreleased recordings at Pete Waterman's PWL studios to be included with material from her first four albums with Jive Records, as well as her more recent recordings from the 1990s and 2000s (decade). Further research by Cox and his Prolific Media Group team unearthed more unreleased recordings held within the BMG archives, some of which were released for the first time on this album.
The collection is available in both single and double disc formats. The standard edition consists of Disc 1, while the deluxe edition features an additional disc of previously rare and unreleased songs. It also features the Marc Mysterio single 'Tomorrow', on which Fox provides guest vocals.
CD1: The Hits And More
1. Touch Me (I Want Your Body)
2. Do Ya Do Ya (Wanna Please Me)
3. I'm All You Need
4. Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now
5. I Surrender (To The Spirit Of The Night)
6. I Promise You (Get Ready)
7. True Devotion
8. Naughty Girls (Need Love Too)
9. Love House
10. I Only Wanna Be With You
11. Hold On Tight
12. I Wanna Have Some Fun
13. Another Woman
14. Go For The Heart With Sox
15. Santa Maria With Dj Milano
16. Confession
17. Perhaps
18. Angel With An Attitude
19. Tomorrow Marc Mysterio Feat. Samantha Fox
20. Touch Me (I Want Your Body) '09 Sleazesisters Radio Mix
CD2: Rare and previously unrealised
1. Nothing's Gonna Stop Me Now Club Mix
2. I Only Wanna Be With You 12" Mix
3. You Started Something 12" Mix
4. Too Late To Say Goodbye 12" Mix
5. Go For The Heart Italian Underground Radio Version
6. Another Woman 12" Mix
7. Santa Maria Club Mix
8. I Wanna Rock And Roll All Night
9. To Be Heard
10. Dreams Unfold
11. Don't Cheat On Me
12. Tomorrow Marc Mysterio Feat. Samantha Fox/Groove Stage Big Room Mix
13. Touch Me (I Want Your Body) '09 Sleazesisters Club Mix




The album code is : ODI3003705

UG VA - In The Night Volume 2 (2009) | The Cowboys | Caneand | Mastermix Classic Cuts The Rock Box | VA - Now In | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Skew Siskin - What The Hell (1999) Bronco - Modern Mythology (2016) Skew Siskin - Electric Chair Music (1996) Hoelderlin - Live Traumstadt 1978 (Lossless+MP3) (2005) The Unknown Quantity - The Unknown Quantity (1972) Nash B.C. - Burning Babylon (2016) Matt Berry - The Small Hours (2016) Joanne Shaw Taylor - The Dirty Truth (2014) Lossless Michel Sajrawy - Writings On The Wall (2009) Lossless Stanislav Tolkachev - When you are not at home (2016) Blondie - The Curse Of Blondie (2003) The Rankin Family - Reunion (Exculsive Tour Edition) (2007) Elvin Bishop - Ace In The Hole (1995) Greg Abate, Alan Barnes - Birds Of A Feather Lindsey Webster "Back To Your Heart" (2016) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "You Change" (2015) -Westcoast Soul- Lindsey Webster "Lindsey Webster" (2013) -Westcoast Jazz / Soft Rock- Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Anli Sugano - Just Groovin' - Complete LP A Spice Of Ice - I Need Your Lovin' - Complete EP Nightlife Unlimited - I Love The Night In New York City - Complete LP Marva King - Feels Right - Complete LP Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)