VA - Ministry of Sound Presents Addicted To Bass Vol. II (iTunes Version)-2013 MP3/Flac

VA - Ministry of Sound Presents Addicted To Bass Vol. II (iTunes Version)-2013
Release Name: VA-Ministry_of_Sound_Presents_Addicted_To_Bass_Vol.II _(iTunes_Version)-2013
Genre: Electro, House, Dance
Label: ℗ 2013 Ministry Of Sound Australia Pty Ltd
Format: m4a
Size: 335.1 MB
Store Date: 03 May 2013

Description: Bass Addicts – feed your addiction with the latest in Trap, Bass, Electro, Deep House & the Melbourne Sound. After the huge debut of the Addicted to Bass brand in Australia, Ministry of Sound are back with the next installment – Ministry of Sound Presents Addicted to Bass Vol. II. Set to rattle you to your core with enough bass madness to blow the Richter Scale, Ministry of Sound have gathered over 50 of the most ground breaking tracks of right now, set on two discs of sonic fury.
Kicking things into 5th gear from the get-go is notorious party starter and serious bass addict Kronic. Smashing it up with his unique brand of audio artillery, disc one features tracks and remixes from the likes of Bingo Players, Mat Zo & Porter Robinson, Tommy Trash, Sander Van Doorn, Steve Aoki, Will Sparks and Bombs Away.
Pushing the boundaries of bass Tom Piper leads the way on disc two as he mixes and mashes his signature blend of bass fuelled bangers, with tracks from Disclosure, Duke Dumont, Tiga, Boys Noize, Dizzee Rascal, The Bloody Beetroots, Sidney Samson and Dirty South.
Addicted To Bass Vol. II is the ultimate bass compilation – an absolute must-have fix for serious bass addicts!

Track List cd1:

1. DJ Kronic – Intro (Original mix)
2. Bingo Players feat. Far East Movement – Get Up (Rattle)(Luminox Vocal Mix)
3. Mat Zo & Porter Robinson – Easy (Botnek Remix)
4. Avicii & Nicky Romero – I Could Be The One (Nicktim Audrio Remix)
5. Luciana – U B The Bass (Uberjak’d & J-Trick Remix)
6. MOTi – Krack! (Original mix)
7. Uberjak’d – Bomber (Original mix)
8. Carnage & Borgore – Incredible (Original mix)
9. Dimitri Vegas, Like Mike, Coone feat. Lil Jon – Madness (Original mix)
10. Tommy Trash – Blair Bitch Project (Hot Mouth Remix)
11. Timmy Trumpet – Snapback (Will Sparks Remix)
12. Chardy & Kronic – S.W.A.T Team (Original mix)
13. Jewelz & Scott Sparks – Flashbang (Original mix)
14. Laidback Luke feat. Majestic – Pogo (Congorock Remix)
15. The Partysquad – Lion (Original mix)
16. Showtek – Slow Down (Original mix)
17. Sander Van Doorn – Joyenergizer (Original mix)
18. Nicky Romero & NERVO – Like Home (Dillon Francis Remix)
19. Deorro feat. Pasha – Red Lips (Original mix)
20. Deadmau5 & Wolfgang Gartner – Channel 42 (Nom De Strip Remix)
21. The Potbelleez – Saved in a Bottle (Bombs Away Remix)
22. J-Trick & Taco Cat feat. Feral Is Kinky – Jumanji (Original mix)
23. Clockwork – Tremor (Original mix)
24. Steve Aoki – Emergency (Clockwork Remix)
25. G-Wizard & Joey Kaz – Serotonin (Original mix)
26. Bombs Away feat. The Twins – Party Bass (Kronic’s Trap Remix)

Track List cd2:

1. Disclosure feat. AlunaGeorge – White Noise (HudMo Remix)
2. Zinc – Overdrive (Original mix)
3. Duke Dumont feat. A*M*E – Need U (100%) (Blasé Boys Club Dub)
4. Tom Piper – High (Original mix)
5. Tiga – Plush (Jacques Lu Cont Remix)
6. Boys Noize – XTC (Chemical Brothers Remix)
7. Brodinski – Dance Like Machines (Original mix)
8. GTA – Ai Novinha (Moska Remix)
9. Taiki & Nulight – Offkey (Original mix)
10. Dizzee Rascal – Bassline Junkie (Original mix)
11. Tom Piper & Marshall F – Coming On (Original mix)
12. Benny Benassi Presents The Biz – Satisfaction (RL Grime Remix)
13. Tom Piper, Daniel Farley & Snob Scrilla – The Jam (Spenda C Remix)
14. The Only – Looking Back (What So Not Remix)
15. Laidback Luke – Break Down The House (Saint Liz Remix)
16. The Prodigy – Smack My Bitch Up (Noisia Remix)
17. The Bloody Beetroots feat. Tai & Bart B More – Spank (Original mix)
18. The Son feat. Blue Juice – More Fire (Redial Remix)
19. Uberjak’d – Gash King (Joel Fletcher Remix)
20. Sam La More & Gary Go – Adrenaline (SCNDL Remix)
21. Sidney Samson – Move (Original mix)
22. Borgore – Decisions (Cedric Gervais Remix)
23. Dimitri Vegas, MOGUAI & Like Mike – Mammoth (Original mix)
24. Dirty South – Super Sounds (Original mix)
25. Robert DeLong – Global Concepts (DJ Marky ********************************in’ Dance Remix)