Sweet d'Buster - Friction (1978) MP3/Flac

Sweet d'Buster - Friction (1978)Sweet d'Buster ‎– Friction
Label:Ariola ‎– 25 861 XOT
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Rock, Funk / Soul
Style:Alternative Rock, Pop Rock, Funk

A1 Angel 5:19
A2 Can't Buy Me Love 4:47
A3 Hard Stone Jungle 5:03
A4 Still Believe 4:05
A5 Money Song 3:45
B1 Stir Up The Fire 5:41
B2 Smash The Mirror 4:12
B3 I've Gotta Know 5:47
B4 It Takes A Lot Of Time (To Let All People Know) 4:48

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here