« Tina Charles - Dance Little La...
Spring Time - 22 Premium Trax ... »
Trinity - We'll Make It Together (1976) lp

Trinity - We'll Make It Together (1976) lp

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Trinity - We'll Make It Together (1976) lp
01. First Of June
02. Who Are You
03. Wise Guy
04. 002.345.709 (That's My Number)
05. We'll Make It Together
06. I'm Gonna Get You
07. Slow Motion
08. You Are My Life
09. Play The Game
10. Movie


The album code is : ODI3003442

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)