Deadmau5 - At Play In The USA Vol 1 MP3/Flac

Deadmau5 - At Play In The USA Vol 1
Deadmau5 - At Play In The USA Vol 1 2013-C4

Genre: Electronic
Label: Play Records
Quality: Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 124.3 MB
Rip Date: Apr-27-2013
Store Date: Apr-30-2013

Description: 2013 collection. Following the worldwide success of the At Play collection, it is only right to throw open the chest of hidden deadmau5 (Joel Zimmerman) gems at Play Records and release a tribute to the U.S. This compilation includes proven clubland monsters and dirty dancefloor bombs from the Canadian whizz that is deadmau5, alongside some of his finest collaborations to date.

Track List:

1. deadmau5 – Faxing Berlin
2. Melleefresh vs deadmau5 – Sex Slave
3. Billy Newton-Davis vs deadmau5 – I Like Your Music
4. Billy Newton-Davis vs deadmau5 – All U Ever Want
5. deadmau5 – Dr Funkenstein
6. BSOD – This is the Hook
7. Melleefresh vs deadmau5 – Cocktail Queen
8. Melleefresh vs deadmau5 – Attention Whore
9. Melleefresh vs deadmau5 – Hey Baby
10. Melleefresh vs deadmau5 – Afterhours