« VA- The Best Of WWF Club Vol.1...
Luxure & House Vol. 2 By Tony ... »
Sandy Barber - The Best Is Yet To Come (1977)

Sandy Barber - The Best Is Yet To Come (1977)

Sandy Barber

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1977
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Sandy Barber - The Best Is Yet To Come (1977)
01. Look Out Sky
02. I've Got Something Good (Come On And Get It)
03. The First Time
04. Don't You Worry Baby (The Best Is Yet To Come)
05. I Think I'll Do Stepping (On My Own)
06. Wonder Woman
07. Can't You Just See Me
08. Stay Here With Me
09. I'll Belong To You / Yea Baby
10. Can't Nobody Take Your Place
11. Remember Me
12. Woman Of The World
13. Let's Get Back Together
14. I Think I'll Do Stepping (On My Own) (John Morales Alternative Mix)
15. I Think I'll Do Stepping (On My Own) (Al Kent Disco Jam)

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#tags Best, Come, Sandy, Barber,
The album code is : ODI3003393

Monty Alexander - Threesome (1985) | JOHNNY KEMP - JOHNNY KEMP (1986) | Pointer SistersThe - Live At The Opera House | Volume Five | Smash Hits The 80 | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack Jeramy Norris & The Dangerous Mood - Legba's Whiskey (2016) Hoist The Colors - Mourners (2016) Messenger - Fortress Of Freedom 2016 (HD 1080p) Melanie C - Version Of Me (2016) [lossless] VA - Italoconnection - Non Stop Mix 2017 (2016) (Lossless + MP3) Aittala - American Nightmare (2016) Jeannie Reynolds - One Wish (1977/2012) VA - Luxury Deep House 2016 Sour Mash String Band - Down the Highway (2016) Uni Debess - Green (2016) Allen Anthony - Pop Star Mel Rhyne - Remembering Wes (1999) Sparks - Indiscreet [Japanese Edition] (2009) Sam Cooke - The RCA Albums Collection (8cd) (2011) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock-

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)