Donna Lynton - Prima donna (1982) MP3/Flac

Donna Lynton - Prima donna (1982)
Label:EMI ‎– 1A 068-26839
Format:Vinyl, LP, Album
Genre:Funk / Soul, Pop
Style:Vocal, Disco
A1 I Wasn't Born Yesterday
A2 No Night So Long
A3 My Night Time
A4 Living Together Apart
A5 Let The Curtain Fall
A6 Passion For Paris
B1 Notify Someone
B2 Bridge Of Love
B3 I'm Only Dreaming
B4 Give Me Love
B5 Dee Dee
B6 Send In The Clowns

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here