« VA - The Lounge Experience Sel...
Nuggets - N.Y. With Proud Mary... »
War - Anthology (1994) (2CD)

War - Anthology (1994) (2CD)


Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 1994
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

War - Anthology (1994) (2CD)
01. Tobacco Road
02. Spill The Wine
03. They Can't Take Away Our Music
04. Sun Oh Son
05. Lonely Feelin'
06. All Day Music
07. Get Down
08. Slippin' Into Darkness
09. The Cisco Kid
10. The World Is A Ghetto
11. City, Country, City
12. Where Was You At
13. Gypsy Man
14. Me And Baby Brother
15. Deliver The Word
16. Ballero
CD 2
01. Why Can't We Be Friends?
02. Low Rider
03. Don't Let No One Get You Down
04. Summer
05. L.A. Sunshine
06. River Niger
07. Galaxy
08. Youngblood ( Livin' In The Streets)
09. This Flunky Music Makes You Feel Good
10. The Music Band
11. Outlaw
12. You Got The Power
13. Cinco De Mayo
14. Life (Is So Strange)
15. Don't Let No One Get You Down ('92 Version)
16. Peace Sign

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

#tags Anthology,
The album code is : ODI3003241

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)