Infinity - Spread the word (1984) MP3/Flac

Infinity - Spread the word (1984)

Infinity (36) ‎– Spread The Word
Label:Message Records (4) ‎– MR10484
Format:Vinyl, LP
Genre:Funk / Soul
Style:Gospel, Soul, Funk
A1 Peace And Harmony
A2 This Is The Day
A3 Spread The Word
A4 All Of That Plus Jesus
A5 Eternal Life
B1 All The Way With The Lord
B2 Jesus Is Love
B3 Tell The World About It
B4 I Wish We'd All Been Ready
B5 A Mighty Good Friend

Producer – Karvin Johnson

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here