Eddie Kirkland - Have Mercy (1993) MP3/Flac

Eddie Kirkland - Have Mercy (1993)

Track Listings
1. Eddie's Calling You
2. Young Man Young Woman Blues
3. Tomorrow May Bring A Better Day
4. Golden Sun
5. Mary Lou
6. Somewhere In Your Heart
7. Crying Time
8. I've Got A Secret
9. I Hear Music
10. Too Far Gone
11. Love Light

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here