Kyoji Yamamoto - Voyager MP3/Flac

Kyoji Yamamoto - Voyager

An impressive compilation of virtuoso solo electric guitar instrumentals from the legendary Japanese guitarist.
1. Voyager
2. Rapid Fire
3. The Story of a Little White Whale
4. The Northern Lights
5. Warp Zone
6. Walrus
7. River of Time
8. Primitive Sea
9. Spanish Pirates
10. Space Anaconda
11. Traveler
12. Time (I Have Seen Everything and I Want to Tell You Something)
13. Ave Maria

This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here