« Philip Bailey - Chinese Wall (...
Philip Bailey - Inside Out (19... »
Philip Bailey - The Wonders Of His Love (1984)

Philip Bailey - The Wonders Of His Love (1984)

Funk Soul Disco Jazz
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

1)  I Will No Wise Cast You Out 04:42 
2)  I Want To Know You 03:58 
3)  God Is Love 05:01 
4)  Sing A New Song 05:05 
5)  Safe In God's Love 03:47 
6)  I Am Gold 05:06 
7)  He Don't Lie 05:01 
8)  The Wonders Of His Love 05:49 
9)  Make Us One 05:07 

The album code is : ODI3003086

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)