Philip Bailey - Continuation (1983) MP3/Flac

Philip Bailey - Continuation (1983)
Artist: Philip Bailey
Title Of Album: Continuation
Year Of Release: 1983
Label: PTG
Genre: Jazz, Funk, Soul
1. I Know
2. Trapped
3. It's Our Time
4. Desire
5. I'm Waiting For Your Love
6. Vaya (Go With Love)
7. The Good Guy's Supposed To Get The Girls
8. Your Boyfriend's Back
This album(s) is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here