« Dance Hits Vol.277 (2012)
VA - Tiger ADE Weapons 2011 (2... »
Itzhak Perlman - Paganini - 24 Caprices (2000)

Itzhak Perlman - Paganini - 24 Caprices (2000)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Itzhak Perlman - Paganini - 24 Caprices (2000)

Itzhak Perlman ( Violin) - Paganini - 24 Caprices
Classical | Free Lossless Audio Codec (FLAC) | Tracks: 24 | 1972 (2000) | 396 MB
Included.............: NFO
Covers...............: All


01. Caprice Op.1, No.1 in E Major
02. Caprice Op.1, No.2 in B minor
03. Caprice Op.1, No.3 in E minor
04. Caprice Op.1, No.4 in C minor
05. Caprice Op.1, No.5 in A minor
06. Caprice Op.1, No.6 in G minor
07. Caprice Op.1, No.7 in A minor
08. Caprice Op.1, No.8 in E-flat Major
09. Caprice Op.1, No.9 in E Major
10. Caprice Op.1, No.10 in G minor
11. Caprice Op.1, No.11 in C Major
12. Caprice Op.1, No.12 in A-flat Major
13. Caprice Op.1, No.13 in B-flat Major
14. Caprice Op.1, No.14 in E-flat Major
15. Caprice Op.1, No.15 in E minor
16. Caprice Op.1, No.16 in G minor
17. Caprice Op.1, No.17 in E-flat Major
18. Caprice Op.1, No.18 in C Major
19. Caprice Op.1, No.19 in E-flat Major
20. Caprice Op.1, No.20 in D Major
21. Caprice Op.1, No.21 in A Major
22. Caprice Op.1, No.22 in F Major
23. Caprice Op.1, No.23 in E-flat Major
24. Caprice Op.1, No.24 in A minor

Playing Time.........: 01:12:27
Total Size...........: 359.65 MB

Easy listening!
Leave a comment, please, thank you :)

Get Premium Before Download To Get Resumable Support & ax Speed



The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here


The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI3002791

Timo Lassy | komputer - komputer (ep) | Till West | Masterboy-1991-Shake it up and dance | Eric Wyatt | , popsike , discogs , cdandlp , musicstack China - In The Middle Of The Night (1989) Rainbow - Can't Let You Go (1983) Survivor - The Search Is Over (1984) Blackmore's Night - Dancer and the Moon (2013) W.A.S.P. - Hold On To My Heart (1992) Yngwie Malmsteen - Carry On A Wayward Son (VIDEO) 1996 Cody Cooke and the Bayou Outlaws - Son of the South (2013) Terrence Brewer – The TB 3 - Setting the Standard, Vol. 4 (2016) VA - Chilling with Me (2015) Pink Floyd - Works (1983/1987) VA - Dubai Lounge (2015) Derrick Procell - Why I Choose To Sing The Blues (2016) Phil Woods & The Bill Charlap Trio - Voyage (2001) VA - Almost Weekend XIII (2015) Lava "Lava" (1980) -Westcoast Jazz- Giuffria "Giuffria" (1984) - Melodic Rock- Mark Free "Long Way From Love" (1993) -AOR / Soft Rock- Giorgio Moroder Featuring Joe Esposito "Solitary Men" (1983) -Disco / Soft Rock- Rob Silvan & Fine Line "Leap Of Faith" (1996) -Soft Rock- Boy Meets Girl Music "The Wonderground" (2003) -Soft Rock- Various Artists "Re-Import (Guide Of The Japanese Music)" (1992) -Westcoast Rock- Various Artists "Love Stories 3" (1994) -Westcoast Rock- Voyage - Voyage 3 - Complete LP Jean Adebambo - Feelings - Complete LP Bobby King & Terry Evans - Live And Let Live - Complete LP Sam Fan Thomas - Makassi - Complete LP Goddy Oku - One More Chance - Complete LP

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)