« Getter - I Want More LP (2013)
City Lounge vol.10 The Finest ... »
Eminem – The Marshall Mathers (iTunes Bonus Track Version)-2000

Eminem – The Marshall Mathers (iTunes Bonus Track Version)-2000

Rap Rnb HipHop Gospel
• Year : 0
• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

Eminem – The Marshall Mathers (iTunes Bonus Track Version)-2000

Artist: Eminem
Album: The Marshall Mathers (iTunes Bonus Track Version)
Label: Aftermath Entertainment / Interscope Records
Genre: Hip-Hop, Rap
Quality: M4a, VBR
Tracks: 18
Size: 190.72 MB
Playtime: 01:38:42

1 The Real Slim Shady (Instrumental) [Bonus Track]
2 The Way I Am (Instrumental) [Bonus Track]
3 Stan (Instrumental) [Bonus Track]
4 The Kids (Bonus Track)
5 The Way I Am (Danny Lohner Remix Version) [Bonus Track]
1 Public Service Announcement 2000
2 Kill You
3 Stan (Eminem & Dido)
4 Paul (Skit) [Paul "Bunyan" Rosenburg]
5 Who Knew
6 Steve Berman (Eminem & Steve Berman)
7 The Way I Am
8 The Real Slim Shady
9 Remember Me? (Eminem, RBX & Sticky Fingaz)
10 I’m Back
11 Marshall Mathers
12 Ken Kaniff (Skit)
13 Drug Ballad
14 Amityville (Eminem & Bizarre)
15 Bitch Please II (Eminem, Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Alvin Joiner & Nate Dogg)
16 Kim
17 Under the Influence
18 Criminal

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI3002694

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)