« One More Time - Living In A Dr...
The Best Of Discopop - Modern ... »
The Music Sounds - Hoe Hollandser Hoe Beter (1977)

The Music Sounds - Hoe Hollandser Hoe Beter (1977)

• On demand! (album available 128-320kbs)*    



Album Info

The Music Sounds - Hoe Hollandser Hoe Beter (1977)

01. Wil je graag weten
02. Oh Dolores
03. Ach was ik maar werkeloos
04. Potdorie
05. Dag schatteboutje
06. Hasie
07. Cel nummer 9
08. De tweeling
09. Het vreemdelingenlegioen
10. Signorita Estrellita
11. Een meter bier
12. Wie is Loesje

The album is currently available for download only with a Premium account. To get a premium account, click here

The album code is : ODI3002598

You would like to permanently remove ads and unlock benefits?

We display ads sparingly on website to help cover costs without interfering with the browsing experience.
Tired of advertising and pop-ups? Join Now on OdiMusic. Register on OdiMusic allows you to access to the minimum resources, minimum advertising (no pop-ups),
if you choose to subscribe for one of our plans after registration you can acces more than 1.000.000 Albums, Maxi, Cds, Vinyls releases inside! (80% on demand) (requests, informations, images, tracklists, reviews, ask for supports & much more!!!)